About Us
   
Mission and Vision
Certifications
Why JB Software
     
     
     
 
 
 
 
Uzma Shereen - CEO & President
uzma@jbsac.com

Mike Davis - Vice President
mike@jbsac.com

Zain Ali - Board Member
zain@jbsac.com

Richard Harper - Sales and Marketing
harper@jbsac.com

Mohammed Khan - Recruiting Director
mkhan@jbsac.com

Asma Ali - HR/Finance Manager
asma@jbsac.com